Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
Department of Analytical Chemistry

logo
Department of Analytical Chemistry, Kiev National University

Professors

Full professors

 

 

телефон

e-mail

Prof. Volodymyr ZAITSEV

239-33-45

zaitsev@univ.kiev.ua   

Prof. Olga Antonovna Zaporozhets

239-33-11

 zaporozh@ukr.net

 

Prof. Vasyl' Sukhan

234-41-88

 

Associate professors

Dr. Maryna F. Zuy

239-32-23

marinaz@hotmail.com

Dr. Sergej A. Kulichenko

239-33-98

kulichenko@univ.kiev.ua

Dr. Elena M. Lysenko

239-34-88

ellysko@univ.kiev.ua

Dr. OKSANA Y. NADZHAFOVA

239-33-11

 nadzhafova@univ.kiev.ua

Assistance professors

Dr. Natalia Smyk

239-33-11

nsmyk@univ.kiev.ua

Dr. Lionel ZIN'KO

239-34-88

 lionelivanko@ukr.net

Dr. Sergei Alekseev

239-32-66

alekseev@univ.kiev.ua

Mrs. Valentina Verba

239-32-18

 

Dr. Volodymyr O. Doroschuk

239-33-98

 doroschuk@univ.kiev.ua

Mrs. Lyudmila Kostenko

239-32-66

 kostenko@univ.kiev.ua  

Dr. Tatiana Kovalchuk

239-32-66

kovalchu@univ.kiev.ua

Vika Raks

Dr. Viktoria Khalaf

239-34-64 khalaf@univ.kiev.ua
60 Vladimirskaya Str., Kiev Ukraine 01033

www.achem.univ.kiev.ua

tel: +380 44 239 33 45
fax: +380 44 239 33 45

analysis@univ.kiev.ua

last updated 10.11.2016

 

60 Vladimirskaya Str., Kiev Ukraine 01601 www.achem.univ.kiev.ua
tel: +380 44 239 33 11
fax: +380 44 239 33 11

last updated 10.11.2016